Virtualized SharePoint 2010 Environment by using VMware vSphere


Virtualized SharePoint 2010 Environment by using VMware vSphere and EMC CLARiiON CX4-120 with EMC efficient storage technology. The SharePoint 2010 farm with high availability is protected locally with Replication Manager intergrating with EMC SnapView snap technology and remotely with RecoverPoint/SE CRP controlled by VMware vCenter SRM Read Complete Article: Virtualized SharePoint 2010 Environment by usingContinue reading “Virtualized SharePoint 2010 Environment by using VMware vSphere”

Automate Unified Recovery of VMware Hosts


  Thursday, January 20, 2011 – 8 am PT / 11 am ET / 16:00 GMT Learn about strategies for protecting data within a unified storage infrastructure. Discover how to define protection policies, identify protection gaps, and prove compliance, as well as instantly recover from data corruption with DVR-like rollback. Register now

Deploying Virtual Desktop Infrastructure to Accelerate EHR Adoption


Deploying Virtual Desktop Infrastructure to Accelerate EHR Adoption Thursday, January 13, 2011 – 8 am PT / 11 am ET / 16:00 GMT Hear Columbia Memorial Hospital discuss how the EMC Virtual Desktop Infrastructure Solution for Healthcare helps solve the challenge of ever-increasing costs–while increasing clinical productivity, improving workflow, and securing patient information. Register now