Deploying Virtual Desktop Infrastructure to Accelerate EHR Adoption


Deploying Virtual Desktop Infrastructure to Accelerate EHR Adoption Thursday, January 13, 2011 – 8 am PT / 11 am ET / 16:00 GMT Hear Columbia Memorial Hospital discuss how the EMC Virtual Desktop Infrastructure Solution for Healthcare helps solve the challenge of ever-increasing costs–while increasing clinical productivity, improving workflow, and securing patient information. Register now