Top 5 Reasons to Deploy Virtualized Microsoft Applications on VNX Family


Thursday, March 10, 2011 8:00 am PT / 11:00 am ET / 16:00 GMT Register now You’ve seen the benefits of virtualizing Microsoft applications like Exchange, SharePoint, and SQL databases. Now you want even more: additional efficiencies, cost savings, and performance. Now you can have more with innovations from the new EMC VNX family ofContinue reading “Top 5 Reasons to Deploy Virtualized Microsoft Applications on VNX Family”